Term Dates

Agreed School Term dates and Holidays – Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 to Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Agreed School Term dates and Holidays – Academic Year 2018 – 2019

INSET
Monday 3rd September 2018                                    8 x twilights – dates to be determined

——————————————————————————————————————–

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Autumn Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

——————————————————————————————————————-

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

——————————————————————————————————————-

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

Summer Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 7th June 2019 (2 weeks)

——————————————————————————————————————-

Good Friday: 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: 6th May 2019