Mr Daryl McConnell Head Teacher/SENCO
Mr Paul Lambert Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Liz Kearney Acting Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs Kathryn Roberts Business Manager
Mrs Jan Lee Outreach Manager – Governor


Internal Teaching Staff

Teacher Class Curriculum Lead
Mrs Liz Kearney Willow TLR Lead Teacher
English and Maths and Assessment
Miss Lisa Hewitt Apple Early Years
Mrs Caroline Ball Blossom Early Years
Mrs Jodie Boswell Maple Geography
Miss Laurie Davies Holly Humanities
Miss Suzi Weir Art Art Specialist
Mrs Debbie Sergeant Juniper PSHE and RE
Miss Annette Napier Sycamore  Science
Miss Rebecca Patterson Chestnut Performing Arts
Key Stage 3 Staff
Mr Michael Higgins Rowan English/Maths
Mr Andy Tranter Redwood PE
Mrs Leah Connolly Mulberry  Computing
Mrs Karen Toal Redwood History


Internal Support Staff

Mrs Michelle Stevenson Mrs Victoria Brown
Mrs Laura Anthony Miss Nikki McKevitt
Mr Phil Rimmer Mrs Shirley McWaters
Mr Joe Scanlon Mrs Julie Hillyard
Mrs Kimberley Stockton Mrs Louise Buck
Miss Emma Jenkins Miss Nicola Burness
Miss Tori Waine Mr Adam Power
Miss Holly Parkinson Miss Karla McLellan
Miss Michelle Yates Miss Angela Beresford
Miss Ashleigh McDowell Miss Kate Blundell
Mrs Michelle Ditchfield Miss Ellie Henry


Learning Support Team 

Mrs Virginia Johnson TLR Lead Specialist Teacher
Mrs Ann Blower Specialist Teacher
Ms Sue Bell Specialist Teacher/TA
Mrs Gaynor Wagner Specialist TA
Ms Cathy Farrar TLR Lead Specialist Teacher
Mrs Diane Lackey Specialist Teacher
Mrs Phil Shotton Specialist Teacher
Mrs Oonagh Shirlow Specialist Teacher
Mrs Anna Philips (maternity Leave) covered by Anne Hughes Specialist Teacher


Internal Staff

Mr Geoff Green – Premises Officer Mr Phil Rimmer – Site Ops Manager
Mrs Lynsey Rooney – Administrator/ Reception Miss Jayne Fishwick – Administrator
Mr Stephen Garvey – Premises Officer Mrs Norma Garvey – Domestic
Mrs Angie Mangan – Cook Mrs Di Riley – Domestic
Kym Taylor – Domestic